A Meandering Life...

By Skeena

Mono Monday : Recycle

I'm a typical guy.

I have a shed full of stuff I won't throw away, 'just in case'.

The thing is I have often found another use for many things and although my health or time doesn't always lets me I would like to think I can always 'recycle' useful things.

My MM is of one I have done. A 3D picture of a flower made out of recycled plates, an old cup and a few leftover tiles.

I had a few other options I could have blipped. Mugs now used as flower pots. Terracotta pots used as a wind chime or even my fireplace that has been made from skirting-board, part of an old bed frame and old kitchen tiles.

My blip from yesterday also had a theme of recycle. An old forge now used as a roofers office. As the title implied, a recycle from Hoofer to Roofer...

Thanks again to wetcoastbob for running this month's challenge.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.