MonoMonday..........

.....................Recycling


We have spent the day travelling, which made today’s topic even more challenging!

I took this on my iPhone while flying somewhere high above the Tasman Sea between Australia and New Zealand.

I know this doesn’t look like an obvious photo for this MonoMonday challenge of RECYCLING
But, I assure you
This newspaper will be put out in the Recycling bin to be Recycled.


This photo is for the MonoMonday challenge which is being hosted by WetcoastBob
And
For the August challenge which has been organised by Chantler63


Thank you for your comments for yesterday’s blip of the elegant Strand Arcade in Sydney.
I took photos of the QVB and will add one to my blipfolio tomorrow. It too is a beautiful old building.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.