Inverculain

By Inverculain

Mono Monday: Recycling

Today's challenge is hosted by WetcoastBob.

I thought I was doing very well remembering that we had boxes of bottles that haven't yet made it to the bottle bank. Unfortunately, this got me into trouble as Rachael (whose patience is already sorely tried by my not having got around to taking these for recycling) spotted me taking them BACk into the cellar after I'd done my shot. Oops!

With lots of lines and edges I thought these might make a good candidate for solarisation. And I have to say, in the digital world it's now a lot more simple to do that - but not as much fun as flashing a low wattage bulp at a developing print in the darkroom, without knowing quite what it's going to give you...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.