wait just one more shot

By Susanbmathew

Mono Monday recycling

Oh yes Alex, I dared. We should have bet.....

Ok I don't think this is stretching it........ My husband was married before. Hmmmmmm this is the ultimate in recycling! When I suggested this blip today , he laughed. I guess that was ok!
We got married in April of 1984. It snowed. So all those stories that snow and rain on your wedding date is bad luck, is BS. You make it what it is. We just celebrated our 30th anniversary.
(Unless he thinks it's bad luck to be married to me.....he does kind of shake when I say " I have an idea!")

In other news,
The house is almost painted. It looks incredible. When it is done and I dress up the porch a bit, I will blip it.

Tonight I have to clean the windows that I did not do yesterday. It's 90 degrees again today. It's ok I can wait.
So not a lot of excitement today. I passed a sign for a tent revival this afternoon. I was reminded of .this

So good evening to the north and.... Hoping you are sleeping tight down under.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.