My Angle

By myangle

Milo

My favourite lens by far is My 85mm 1.8. Razor sharp but kinda hard to nail the right focal point at maximum aperture.

I think I managed it with shot photo of Milo. Actually I took quite a few of both cats. They were moving about a bit which made it a bit difficult to jag the shot I wanted. There I was lying on the floor, cats walking over me, probably wondering what I was doing lying in the cat enclosure. I am a great believer of getting down to their level when it comes to photographing animals.

Photographing the cats was a nice way to relieve the stress of a difficult day at work. Thank goodness I love my job! And I will say no more about that!

Now listening to some classic Dudley Moore. Not his comedy though, his music. Magnificent pianist...amongst other things.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.