The Egg Planet ..

Today was a horrible damp day and we stayed indoors almost all day. I took the children to the pool for two hours so the mother and the granny had a rest today haha..We enjoyed and played a lot. We were painting stones in the summer house later. They did good paintings. No pictures taken outside today and inside not one we like . The children love my eggs so I took a few different pictures in the kitchen . They love this one with the reflection . I looks like a planets they said so
That is my blip today . Hope you like it .
I had no chicks in my garden eventual but i find these 2 lovely eggs. It is interesting the different sizes and colours they are.
Thanks for the comments, hearts and stars about my nephew in the tunnel.
It is not a trick like somebody said, it is just a small tunnel in the park and Alfie tried to go through it. Really it is very small to pass by skateboard but he is very thin.
Have a nice day everybody and smile despite the rain. Hope tomorrow we will have better day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.