Toots in Solitude

By Toots

Red Camera Day

Yes.
It's come round at last.
The day that I am granted a 'moving' camera as an icon.
I know there are other colours later on that also have a moving mechanism but they seem far too distant an achievement.
This Red one will do me fine.

And so, I'll not blip so incessantly now or carry that heavy camera around on a daily basis.
It could be that I still blip a lot, only time will tell.
I'll still be a member of this wonderful site and peek into the windows of blippers lives.

I've just not been that good at spending time on a computer and consequently don't comment much.
I've not been good at learning to improve my photography (I often read in the 'About' pages of blippers that they've learnt so much since joining this site).

But, Hey folks I've got a flashy red camera icon. So three cheers!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.