What a day!!!

There are no words to describe the kind of day we had emotionally ... I'm only just catching up on my blips from July as emotionally, I just could not deal with it.

Had a good day exploring Killesburg Park that we used to visit as kids but this time I got to take MY kids ... And that cutie Samuel of course, because he stayed home again.

Anyway, there was some serious drama with one of the boys with their girlfriends which ended up taking a long time to resolve and we were nearly sending one of them back to HK! Thank goodness we were able to find a way to carry on with our holiday to Mallorca tomorrow. Just journaling so I can look back and remember the trials and tribulations that we all face.

Thank you Lord for grace and mercy!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.