Wow!!! A whole 2 yrs!

I am just overwhelmed that I have even reached this milestone. It has whizzed by :)

I have been contemplating as to what I would do for my 730th blip and have opted for this!

It's been a rather busy day. Went to Central twice, first to treat my friend Minna to some hair pampering and lunch for her birthday and then back again for a school meeting. Was delighted that the Harbour was soooooo clear and just had to get this pic. Wish I had my Nikon!

Anyway, got back to DB and had Mexican for dinner with some dear friends along with a jug of sangria.

Came home and realised that today will be my 730th blip, so decided to use the ICC as the subject of my celebration. Thank you ICC!!! It usually does have all sorts of LED things floating up and down.

Late now, I'm fading fast ... till tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.