Marsupium Photography

By magi

Shadows

Today started like any other day, get boys to school, think about blip for today, go to work. Got there and had a massive discussion about Scottish Independence. It was good as it helped to crystalise my thoughts. I started off being somewhat in favour of independence. Having listened and read I am now not convinced. I obviously have no particular affiliation, but what we are told not that not much will change, so what's the point? I'd want some vision to subscribe to, but if it is more of the same, then why change? I do think we need massive change but it was not discussed. So, NO.

Still more thoughts, listening to the news in the morning, messed up Iraq, Ukraine, Syria, Palestine and Russian sanctions, uprising in the US - what fucked up world do we live in? And so I wonder and listen to old music, Hannes Wader. Ah well.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.