Productive Non-production...

I sort of hate, sort of dinnae mind Productive Non-Productive days.

Working non stop to fix things all day and have nothing but normality at the end of it can be a bit annoying but knowing that you worked out the issue and fixed it when others just give up or don't even try left a certain sense of pride.

--------------------------------------------------------------------

Notes on something completely different
Do you know how to test fire a Cannon Speedlite 430ex flash?

I thought it would have the facility but could I work out how to do it? Naw. Quick check of some online instructions showed me the single button push quite literally under my nose all the time.

The ruddy charging light is actually a button as well!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.