Strike that. Reverse it!

By GMTFar

#970

“It is only with the heart that one can see clearly, for the most essential things are invisible to the eye.”
― Hans Christian Andersen, The Ugly Duckling



Exactly 9 years ago was the worst few hours of my life, the most frightening, worrying and heartbreaking. Little did I know how much my world would change and how much joy could come out of such a painful experience. Every year it comes back to haunt me, less often each year. 9 fabulous years with my biggest boy. Hard to belief, is he really 9???? Tomorrow is the big birthday well 2.35am. Cake is baked and much better than I'd hoped, had to taste a little ;0) Just got to ice it....... that should be stressful fun :0)

Have a feeling its going to be a restless night with boys boys super excited.

Hope you've had a good day xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.