My Everyday

By MyEveryday

Truck

Had a bunch of fun today shooting some old trucks. The weather was anything but nice at the coast for our camping trip....I woke up this morning a bit leary of finding a good blip, but then we drove down Hwy 101, and I knew this was it.
I've found that since I've had children, my "photographic eye" has changed a bit. I definitely focus more now on my kids and "people" photos. When my husband dropped me off in front of these trucks, I could feel the adrenalin running...I know a bit cheesy. It's not often though I have 20 minutes to myself, let alone to shoot some incredible awesome old trucks!!!! By the time we left, I had been chased by geese, had mud stuck to the bottom of my shoes, and the bottom of my jeans were wet from the puddles I was standing in.
Ahhhhhh...how rejuvenating!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.