a town called E.

By Eej

This is not my beautiful house ...

I don't know if other people do this, but I like to pretend-buy houses (and not just islands - see yesterday's Blip). Most of my pretend-buy houses are on lakes with lovely views and far-away neighbours.
This Blipped house is around the corner from us and the only pretend-buy house that's NOT on a lake.
That's why I imagine buying it and moving it to a lake view property :)

We're being bombarded with snow. The prediction is about 14 inches (36 cm) for today and tomorrow. Not as bad as the east of the U.S., and certainly not enough for the state to come to a stand-still, but I'm excited anyway. I took a twilight walk around the block and it's getting deep.


I used Picasa's 'I feel lucky' button after shooting in tungsten (I love blue snow) and ended up with this :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.