Shaaamie

By Shaaamie

Angels

Ramblings and mutterings ...


I was out for a curry last night with some of the fellas ...

Completing the ice bucket challenge at seven this morning brought me to my senses ...

I wandered around the antiques market in Spitalfields at lunchtime and the lovely camera stall was there. The temptation ...

This afternoon, I had a long chat with my elderly neighbour, Annie. She’s originally from Co. Clare and has just had a new knee and a cataract operation: We call her the bionic woman (Any excuse for that link!!??)

I’m sorry about the Kate Bush blip (It caused some confusion) ...

Off out tonight to meet the team going to Lesotho and South Africa in January (I might have forgotten to mention that trip) ...

Just a normal day, really ...




An Angel for Ruby
Painted by Eelus

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.