...May Have Brake Down

"Please Do Not Remove Art Works From Bike! May Have Brake Down." The Hahaha bike.

I found the message on this motorbike a bit unusual.. hahaha!

We're having less tourists now and work is calming down a little bit, but we're still a bit busy. I've been feeling a bit tired recently, but I've only got another day to go before my weekend off! :)

This weekend I need to start getting all my stuff ready for a wedding cake I'm making and, if I have time, I may go to the Mela Festival. I'd like to go and see the Festival fireworks too.

A few things to do this evening. I have already organized my Festival photos, so I'll post them soon on my Facebook photography page.

Thanks very much for all your comments yesterday! I'll try my best to catch up with you as soon as I can. I hope you all had a good day! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.