littlemissliza

By littlemissliza

NHS Vampires

Not many people like needles... and neither do I! I had to have a blood test and I was scared! But I thought this was an opportunity to take a shot of something I would never normally do! Thankfully it isn't often I have to have my blood taken. So as I walked nervously in, I asked the nurse if she would mind. She smiled at me and gave me a funny look and then said "yes of course... are you sure you can manage to do it with one hand?" I said "I have no idea.. I dared myself to ask you if you would mind so I'll give it a go but now I'm scared". She just laughed! She was lovely and looked after me! She asked if I had enough shots before removing the needle haha! Thank you to the lovely lady who let me take this shot! ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.