Warnings

Giant Dipper salt water taffy help keep the beach clean Haunted Castle games giant dipper tater twists Dipper Diner café famous salt water taffy Doubleshot 25 foot fall world famous saltwater taffy clown toss double shot help keep the beach clean 25 foot drop world-famous salt water taffy walking without my glasses what I see is what I see boardwalk arcade does it say arcade or do I think it pirate help keep the beach clean the vault pirates pretzel center fright world help keep the beach dipper diner clean balloons knockdown games

I found my first hypodermic needle on the beach today I didn't have the wit to photograph it before I picked it up and I used a piece of seaweed to hold the needle and then I didn't know what to do with it you can't put it in the trash you can't leave it on the beach you can't take it home there was an official trash gatherer on the pier and I deposited the needle in her bucket

you read about the needles all the time don't go barefoot parental warnings on the beach warnings don't let your children play in the sand every time there's a beach cleanup the newspaper records how many syringes were found on the public beach this morning it was in a pile of seaweed easily overlooked but there it was I'm always finding jagged pieces of broken glass and now a needle

tide coming in there it was at the waterline it's the main beach runners go by every few minutes parental warning barefoot children dig for sand crabs or make sandcastles seagulls pick up the trash there was a needle on the beach this morning and i found it


Hipstamatic: Jane lens; BlacKeys B+W film

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.