Chrissie1butter

By Chrissie1butter

Hi Ho ! Hi Ho!

It's back to work I go .... Feeling slightly delicate today it's my first day out since last Sunday ....." Hey just get on with it" I said to myself and the day wasn't too bad my first customers ( an elderly couple)... Had been waiting to be served for 20 minutes and felt like they were being ignored .....they weren't kicking off , just a bit miffed and so they should have been.
anyway I sold them a built in cooker and built in Hob plus the peace of mind of installation of both items and collection and disposal of their old appliances.....they were very happy with this ( what a delightful couple....unlike some who are not very courteous )...... Because they had been so patient and waited and let's face it they could have left the store and gone elsewhere but they didn't ...I gave them a voucher for a cup of coffee and a cake each in our customer place to eat
They went away very happy and saying that they were very happy to meet me.....how sweet is that......nice customers do out weight the not so nice ones .....but we always tend to remember the bad ones.
A customer upset one of my colleagues on Wednesday apparently......customer wasn't happy with the service and told him that he was going to get him SACKED ..... How awful but that's what you have to put up with in retail....Hey Ho....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.