A blast from

My past arrived in my inbox today thanks to James C who has been going through his considerable negative archives and embarrassing his many friends. I seem to be suffering quite a lot with stuff like this...

I think this must have been when I was 20 ish, so 26 years ago. I was working at BT as a self employed contractor, was living on my own in Cambridge, had just met H and just discovered cameras (thanks JamesC).. I wonder what I what I would say to my 20 year old self and I wonder what he would make of me...? (sorry a little deep for a Friday, I'll our the wine!).

Working from home today, that proposal came back to haunt me, all sorted and submitted now fingers crossed all over the place please.

At last the weekend is here, that felt like a very long 4 day week. I have a feeling that next week will bring change.. This is good.

large

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.