Arthur's new .....

..... ( to him ) lamp.


I spent much of this afternoon in my favourite café in Bradford, I've been wanting to do a photo project on the place for a while and asked today if it would be ok for me to take photos in there.

The owners had seen a few of the photos I'd taken of some of their regular customers and were happy for me to take photos in there.

I spent most of my time in there drinking free mugs of tea and chatting to the staff and customers. A few photos were taken and I'll be going back next week to take some more. The only photo not taken in the café today was taken just outside it. Arthur had just bought a lamp from a second hand shop in the market and was waiting for his bus to get it home. So today's blip is .....


..... Arthur's new ( to him ) lamp.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.