just sitting,

By justsitting

Pieces of time

Had a busy day again, A was off with her sore ear again, so I had to pop home and take her to the doctors. All is well but she has to stay out of the swimming pool for a fortnight.

Had a quick lunch wander through Princes Street Gdns and up the path to the castle. This was my favorite shot of the walk. Also popped into the Picture House and got myself a ticket for Gil Scott Heron. If anyone fancies joining me, get yourself a ticket and give me a shout.

Although it is cold, spring is starting to peek out from under it's duvet. It light earlier and on the way home along the canal, it certainly doesn't feel so dark.

For my very Scottish view, my favorite Scottish Folk song of late.

There are two very noticable timepieces in this shot, what are they.?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.