People on a Bridge

By zerohour

Got my fluffy back!

By "fluffy" I mean my camera, of course, which was mailed out to the Canon doctor. In the meantime, I was taking photos with my elph, as well as random cameras borrowed from friends. I have learned a valuable lesson: the best camera for me is the one I know best. I also learned, that I use basically three settings: ISO, f-stop, and exposure time. White light balancing presets are handy, too... I also learned that DSLR cameras feel large in my hands and are quite heavy.

Which brings me to my new camera love: Fujifilm X-M1. I have yet to play around with one, but it has interchangeable lenses (what I miss with my Canon G12), yet is a light, mirror-less option. Oh, and it looks really cute...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.