annabelrosew

By annabelrosewats

Happy Mr Toots

Edward and I this morning. He's pretty good at the moment as he just sleeps and if he starts to cry you just put a dummy in!
Made fillo pastry quiche Lorraine's for supper tonight.
NZ visa stuff didn't come in the post again so hopefully it will turn up on Friday as I have a deadline to send them again.
Got too much time to think being on the farm, excited to get to NZ. Jen is keen for me to get my visa sorted out as she wants to head out too. Need to start planning it all, still have no idea where I am off too yet!
Charlie told me today again that he doesn't want to go to the cemetery when he dies and looked really sad. He comes out with lots of funny/odd things. I've also be told I'm living with him for the rest of my life!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.