Miffy

By Miffy

Style..........

......In a Flower


“Debutante” – A Camellia from my garden.

For the August Challenge “Style on Sunday”.
Today is the last day of the August challenge. Thank you Chantler63 , I’ve loved participating.
I have tried to follow these themes as often as possible, adding my interpretation to each photo.


Until I get a moment to reply, thank you for your comments and hearts for yesterday’s blip. Of course they are all very much appreciated.
The birds centre stage in the blip, ‘Conference….. Nature Style ‘are Spotted Shags.


My apologies for my limited commenting yesterday. I was so tired when I arrived home last night it was off to bed for sleep - ready for another busy morning today.
The annual Seddon Shield Weekend, which is a gathering of camera clubs from the top of the South Island started Friday evening and concluded today. Motueka, a relatively new club hosted this event for the first time.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.