Beach Walkers

Statement - I am incredibly tired!!

But, to balance the ledger we have had another incredible day - totally indoors doing Photoshop stuff. We all had to supply one jpg image that hadn't been edited in any way and one we felt had potential. Ron in turn worked on each image with feedback from us to make the image as best as possible. I learned heaps but wish my head was a sponge so I could absorb more.

After we had cleaned and packed up chrissybelle & I headed to the beach to help to clear our heads with the hope of a blip as well. We followed these two along the beach, walking into the lowering sun.....hence the sillouetted look, and I see a man and his pooch further in the distance.

I've not been near blip since Thursday (apart from loading) and when I got home this evening was totally blown away with the amount of faves my "curvaceous nude" as someone described had been given. I'm having an early night, but in the meantime thank you thank you so very much, I loved your comments as well. *big smiles*

When I organised this weekend, and liaised with Ron over many months, I was never entirely sure how successful it would have been.....but I needn't have worried, as he is an incredible tutor, a thoroughly nice chap, that combined with a willing and friendly group of photographers and friends made for a successful weekend.

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.