LongDarkTeaTimeoftheSoul

By Nigel

Exploration

A game for 2 to 5 players. We loved this when we were children, and I was talking aout it with my daughter who also loved it when she was young, amongst a few other board games that were dug out of my Mum's attic to keep her and her friends happy on rainy days. So I picked one up from ebay so that we can play it again.

So the weekend eventually arrived, and not a minute too soon. The demand for front end web people in Edinburgh at the minute is staggering and I am at the stage were I can't be arsed to answer my phone as that requires trotting out the same answers t the same questions over and over again.

First bottle of wine was empty by 7pm and the night descended rapidly after that. What it descended into I am not too sure but it's going to involve a headache.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.