Attack!

For the past few days I have been putting up images of graceful swans, cruising around the pond in the golden light of dawn.Today is different - I witnessed the nasty side of a swan that I don't much care for - but that is nature I guess. I saw a similar episode in February whilst chatting to Max Ellis, so knew that this was no love affair between two swans. Thankfully the victim managed to get away, but he looked a sad sight, grubby and tatty.
You can see the sequence of events here.

You were all so kind to me yesterday, thank you! August has been a very good Blip month for me thanks to your generosity with stars, hearts and lovely comments. I am so grateful to you all.

The deer cull starts tomorrow - so I wonder what I am going to find to Blip!

Take care everybody, and have a good week. ((:

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.