On the way home...

... and out of focus.

I made a gallant attempt at work. I honestly thought I was well enough to quietly push a few things around my screens. By the time I reached my office I was ill and promptly sent home.

My world is a haze and fog. Sorry my blips are too but it's how I'm seeing (or feeling) my world. This Gladioli was poking through a fence close to home so I stopped and blipped it. I still have a sense of wonder :-)

I'm drinking plenty of water, taking big doses of Vit C, inhaling Olbas oil, drinking variations on lemon and honey, checking my temperature etc.

Thanks to be I also have chicken and kumara soup, salmon muffins, oranges and lemons to nourish me. I've just had a mug of the soup with a muffin. Yum and thanks.

My body is a reliable companion, one that I shall now gently take back bed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.