Nicky and her Nikon

By NickyR

Thomas - in a photo booth?

The rainy weather today is rather good at keeping me indoors so I can crack on with my chores - mainly sewing labels on school clothes. The last three days of the holiday...

I have decided to try and get as many photos of the boys while they are still at home, and I thought this one had the look of one of those from a photo booth. I used a frame from a disk included in a photography magazine.

Adam is at a party tonight and many of them are sleeping over in an adjoining field in tents...safer than driving home afterwards. (Not that he is driving yet - I need to organise lessons for him) I think this will be the last hurrah as when he gets back to school it will be heads down for the final push.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.