... with one eye open.

By Chamaeleo

Minkey Macro & "See You Soon!"

Crisp but bleary-eyed in large ("L").

I disturbed the Mink's sleep to take some macro pictures of him; he mostly tried to ignore me... Some other Minkey macro shots can be found by clicking right from here.

I'm going away on wifi-free holiday tomorrow so won't be blipping for about 10 days. I'm off to Menorca and am only taking my walkabout zoom and my macro lens (I took my 70-200mm "Goosle" lens in to Fixation because its zoom ring was a bit loose...), so hope to photograph sunrises, seascapes, and the local flora and (micro)fauna. I'll be back-blipping on my return, but please bear with me comments-wise...

Today's macro play:
Droplet-beaded rose leaves
Droplets on a curling leaf
Spider vs. snail
Droplet-beaded web (& bokeh)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.