Squirrel Blip Foodie Friday ......

Week 5!!

Yes, there really is five Friday's this month!

I had to go to my GP this morning to have him check out some pain I've been having. About a month ago I backed into some stacked crates and when I tried to stabilize myself so I wouldn't fall I pulled some muscles in my groin. Who knew you could get a groin pull without even playing football?!?

After I got home R and I went to the West End Fair in Gilbert, PA. This is our end of summer ritual. It was as fun as ever. But sad to think that summer is almost over. I don't want it to end just yet!

Since I wasn't spending much time at home today I wasn't sure what I was going to do for the Squirrel Blip Friday challenge. But when I spotted this peanut truck festooned with a squirrel I knew this was it. And it qualifies for the August foodie Friday challenge, too.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.