Lali's World

By Lali

Long legs

Something I don't have.. :)

I didn't take many photos today and I wasn't entirely satisfied with any of them (perfectionist me). I finally chose this one because it was the only one that I thought had something a bit unusual.

This morning I woke up a bit late because I pressed the stop botton on my alarm instead of the snooze one, so I fell asleep. Luckily for only an extra half an hour, so I managed to get to work on time.

Work was fine, not too busy, not too quiet, but I had a much better day today than yesterday. I was in a better mood as well!

Back to work early tomorrow.

I just want to thank very much all of those who have taken time to have look at my festival photos. I do really appreciate it. And thanks very much as well for all your comments. I hope you all had a good day! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.