Imagine the view....

By btc

My City: big ashtray...

...I have decided that the only way at the moment i will get to take any photos at the moment is to carry my little point and shoot camera with me everywhere i go and just shoot pictures of what i see and like the look of.

I know that this is probably what most blippers do anyway so it probably sounds a bit stupid but i just need something to get me back into taking pictures again until everything around me stops spinning and i can get back to taking my time to get the shots i really love.

I then thought that to get me in there mood again I would give this test of my mine a series name, like the good old days, i've decided to call it 'My City'...

I hope that you enjoy

p.s. i hope to return one day to get back to being a fully fledged proper blipped with comments and all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.