The Tedy lover's window!

I went for a shot walk with Millie today. Still my back is in painful so I am being careful. I took some pictures of Millie but this window cried for my attention. It is full of teddy bears . I imagine that is a teenager's room. It made me smile . so beautiful . I couldn't ignore that so I took that picture fron the path for a change and for sharing with you. Millie can wait for the next day haha! What a lovely collection of bears. I never saw a window like that..
I started painting again. This time some still life from the garden I will show you soon. I started knitting a jumper for my husband too with Nordic patterns. I got an inspiration from a cardigan I bought in Iceland. He loved it so I did some shopping yesterday and bought some wool and staf for him.. I didn't knit for many years . Hope I will finish it before Xmas haha!
It is the last day of hoidays for him so he is a litle sad and it made him more happy.
Thanks a lot for the lovely comments, stars and hearts of my dramatic glorious and magic sky. Lucky me..Glad you enjopyed it too.
Have a nice day and hope you are smiling with this window everybody.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.