Hang in in Hangout?

Please forgive me as I loaded the blip today with this stuff, but this feels quite remarkable step to me just now ;)

As I was younger and went for dancing, all the men I got asking me to the dance floor were IT-designers or enigeers. So I wonder if I have this kind of karma???

Anyway I have agreed to act as one of the main users of Google applications in our firm and have learnt many lessons already - and today we begun with the session how to use Hangouts and Drive for remote teaching and helping the normal users where ever they may be....

Oh I felt myself so simple, small and pale today, as you can see in this SP:)

And simultaneously I felt also VERY interested in the coming project, and actually quite proud too, as I could manage the learning system somehow without any major problems...

I hope you wish me luck :)

Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.