cracker

By cracker

Clean

This morning I got up and started scrubbing the kitchen floor! You can see here the square that I have cleaned compared to the section I haven't where dad's feet are! I didn't get a chance to finish it though so someone else will have to do it! It's ugly Lino but it came up pretty well!!

Dad and I got ready then went and saw Pop in the nursing home on our way through. He was in good form which was nice. We then kept going to Leongatha where we dropped 4 big bags of mums clothes into the St Vinneys Opp shop, had lunch at Subway then visited my friend Sarah who has just built a house there.

We also saw Shell, Ella and Ryan walk into McDonalds which is across the road from Subway. It turns out Ella (who is 3 1/2) is short sighted and needs glasses because her eye muscles are having to work too hard. Nik and Mum had the same thing.

Dad and I then drove down to Melbourne to nik's house. We had a beautiful dinner that nik made with pesto and pasta. I got the recipe and want to make it for Kaz!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.