Give Me Caffeine....

By Caffeinated

Deep Blue

(Backblip)

The day was long and hard . The night was harder.

Went into counselling already really teary and upset. I was wanting to tell her about my overdose on Saturday and was in need of help. Throughout the hour and a half the session became harder and harder and admitted that I wanted to end my life tonight.
She asked me to phone my brother and get him to take me to hospital. I really didn't want to; I knew he would be busy with Lewis and I didn't want him to know. I had no option. I wasn't allowed to leave her house.
Steven came along and she told him what was going on with me, with my permission.
I calmed down , got a much needed hug from my counsellor and headed up to the Royal Edinburgh Hospital.
We got there and was told there was a 6 hour wait. I could stay, go to the Edinburgh Crisis Centre or go home and come back early morning. I decided to go home.
Steven told me that I was staying with them over night and we went home to set our alarms for tomorrow morning......

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.