Grounded

By grounded

What a Pastor does on her day off....

.... until we get the manse finally sorted out! Yes, another trip to IKEA, but hopefully the last one for many months! This time we purchased wardrobe doors (had been out of stock last time), a mirror for the guest room, a set of drawers for the loft room, some storage boxes for all the things that are still looking for somewhere to hide and a few other wee bits and pieces!

We also walked around town in the late afternoon, checked out the swimming pool, picked up some messages and also grabbed a bite to eat at Carluccios. Now a wee relax before back into it all tomorrow. I have decided that hubby needs to put a basket on the front of my bike and that I need to get a padlock for it so I can use it around town when I go further afield.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.