Tutto bene

By Blackdrake

Roller Skate Shop

I love the look of this shop, it's got all the gear for the Roller Derby. Ah! I remember asking Santa for a pair of Roller Boots when I was ..maybe 11. I really wanted a blue and red pair.... I did get them but they were blue and orange..just not quite as cool! I still loved them but I was not very good at them. I see the inline skates kids have these days and I have no idea how they manage to do all the tricks and not fall over on them. I'd love to go to a Roller derby some day, looks like fun.
Hubby collected from airport, daughter one at Pj party, daughter 2 soon to be at karate, hubby and his missus, soon to be enjoying beer and curry...Friday nights as they should be :-)
My wah has been restored for now!

Happy weekend Blippers!

Ciao

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.