Narcissus

This flame haired hero was actually fishing with a homemade contraption, totally absorbed in landing a tiddler. Great to see that he was unattended, busily employed and left to his own devices.

A nice relaxing day after all the excitement of the last few weeks. Chores, plum jam making, a brisk swim - it was fecking freezing most refreshing.

I still can't believe I hadn't realised it was my 1500th blip and uploading 5 images in one day confused me and the system for I don't think I got any balloons :( Still, no time to fret over doing something arty farty and meaningful and I like my flashy red camera!

I've put a few more images from London on Flickr. Something odd has happened here too. I don't seem to be able to access my old account - it keeps on telling me it's not there but I know it is! So, frustrated by attempting to sort it out, I'm just going to use the new one that seems to have popped up from somewhere! Hope it works.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.