In the Circus Finlandia

Woke up at 11.40am.
Whaaaat??? OK, I had a bad last night with sore knee (Too much walking yesterday I quess, the knee injured in last december is not yet ok) and difficulties to fall asleep. Nevertheless in the morning I felt like being a bit drunk after all that sleeping!

So we had the late breakfast and headed straight away to the Circus Finlandia show 2014. There was some other people too, I quess the show was sold out as it always is in the weekend. In the large circus tent there was so hot air as the weather was warm again (+17c) and it was so growded...

It was allowed to photograpf the show, so I figured it is ok to publish some shots too... Some nice shots for memory purposes.

The show was ok, artistic and clever, but not stunning as they had in 2012... I had so good time occasionally to shoot and also just enjoy the show. We liked it a lot, me and teens.

Oh I wish I could do this kind of photographing more often!

What a happy weekend. Hope you had one too!

Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.