wee fash.

Another GORGEOUS Autumn Day. Picked apples from the apple trees that never grow....until, that is, we cut down a Silver Birch last year - now they are going full steam ahead.

Roast pork for dinner this evening (a staple Sunday diet when I was wee - and I HATED it !) - and homemade apple sauce.

Girls had dancing rehearsals off and on today, managed to nip into Dobbies for some overpriced Winter Pansies (but I LOVE that shop!!! Smelly candles, cakes and flooers - what's not to like???).

Back home to plant, and found a toad had taken up residence in the compost bag - yeugh.

A lovely day, silly jokes and tickles on the trampoline with No 3. Big girls are studying and VERY tired from all the dance rehearsals.

I hope you had a wonderful - tickly Sunday !

Here's No 3 - she loves the pet section at Dobbies - I'm surprised she didn't sneak home another pet !

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.