Dew

Another dew Blip.

It's the high season of dew for us. Some nice fog also in the morning, but it was all gone by the time I got out with the dogs.

I took some nice pictures of dandelion. Those are on Instagram.

I feel like a flue coming on. Our son was sick with high fever last week, so it's not a wonder if I catch it while also otherwise sick and weakish. This and next week are going to be quite hectic in so many ways: husband's business trips, funeral, dentist appointments, work, my father's birthday... I just have to take one day at the time and remember that this does not last forever. But next weeks are not the best time to be sick. I'm drinking lots of hot ginger water and trying to take it easy.


Scratch a dog and you'll find a permanent job.
Franklin P. Jones

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.