Life is there for living.

By Jumumford

New start to my new routine.

Today was day one of a new routine to be more productive and have more energy.


My mornings will start at 4.50am, followed by a 2.5 mile walk, glass of water and a banana. (from tomorrow I'm also having honey & lemon in hot water, thanks to a friend who bought me some today).

I then work until 7am and plan the rest of my day.

My only goal during the working day is to drink more water.

Evening routine:
I plan to get home before 7pm, walk the dog, then work until 8.30pm when I switch everything off! I then start my wind down for bed. This includes meditation for 5 mins and reading a book.

Day 1 = tick!

Ironically the photo I took took symbolises the opposite of good health! Green Umbrella cakes! But they were yummy :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.