The Pass...Just Before the Moon Rose.....

...Bright and Lovely.

Had my camera and tripod set up ...up at the Lighthouse this evening to take pics of the moon rising when some silly bloke told us that the we had to move out car from the car park....long silly story.
So we Jaiya Flynn Holly and I went hunting for a good spot for moon gazing...we tried several different places and this The Pass was one of them...however not a good spot as this sheltered little beach was facing the wrong way. We ended up on Main Beach Byron where the moon rose just by the side of the lighthouse...2 beautiful beacons of light.
I got some lovely shots but they will need a bit of work methinks...and there is not much time as I have my friend Ali here ...who I have to say would talk the leg off an iron pot....I say that with lots of love....hmmm if she reads this I might get a clip around the earhole.
Oppps! shes made the tea now and is on her way back into my room.....goodnight.

“These paper boats of mine are meant to dance on the ripples of hours, and not reach any destination.”
― Rabindranath Tagore

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.