Fyra's world is so big

A lovely cool, fallish day with onshore winds and bright skies. I'm off to do some errands, then I'll be following the Apple iPhone 6 release. It's time for an upgrade.

Last night T and I managed, quite easily actually, to transfer via iTunes, a copy of my Garden Club presentation. It transferred perfectly from our desktop application Keynote to the Keynote App on my iPad. We played with a copy, and all went perfectly, so now I'll get down to the last edits on the original and send it over as well. Testing on the flatscreen TV here and at the meeting location and then I'm ready. We'll see if it can keep the audience awake:)

For the Record,
This day came in cool and breezy, a lovely September day.

All hands healthy

Fyra

Nelson

Nelson again.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.