Dick's Pics

By RichardDonkin

The team

Three years.

Well I'll go t' foot of our stairs.

I couldn't let this milestone pass without featuring the rest of the team, Pippa and Gill, whose infinite patience has enabled us to share so much of our life here in the past three years. It's been a fascinating experience and thank you to blip central for providing it. I wonder how long these windows in to our worlds will remain open?

Thank you to all who come by and who have been kind enough to add comments, stars and hearts, even when they haven't been deserved,and apologies for commenting less these past few weeks, I know most of you here understand how it is.

I'm not the only one to struggle with the commitment. I've mentioned before that it's not my intention to keep up blipping every day. Two calendar years, I thought, was a natural point to let the daily posting slip to posting when time and circumstances allowed. Perhaps this, then, is the natural point and don't you dare say: "Yeah, I've heard that before." Anyway, it's been a gas! Just enough for the red balloon, I guess, or even more.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.