dreaming...

In the evening we made a small evening drive, bought an ice-cream and enjoyed the night arriving slowly. On the way I saw this almost hypnotic sunset view over the lake "mirror" Veittijärvi and liked to share it with you in large, if you like!

Warm day again, almost +20c, just like in my dreams, but just after sunset temperature dropped down and some strong fog crawled on the lakes and fields. 20minutes after this blip every field and valley baths in the middle of cool mist moving around like a ghost. A capture of the moving mist in my blipfolio...

Beautiful.

I enjoy the 10mm objective so much, it was a nice bargain! And it would be a dream come true to have an extra holiday for shooting, making art. Or to be able to just photograph...

Oh, I'd love that!

As I am not that rich nor talented to start a business of my own, I made a dream come true application and bought an Eurojackpot lottery ticket... Just think about that: someone (maybe me) is 60 million euros richer after the lottery in friday night!

What is your dream? what would you do if you won in lottery?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.