Licensed to Chill

By 007Roo

Climb every mountain!

When they told us it was hilly I thought yeah whatever....

I was last here aged 18 I had just passed my driving test and was lucky enough to have been bought a ford fiesta as my first car.. I've progressed very slightly as I'm now in a 24ft hymer motorhome that sleeps six, 4 dogs two peeps.

So we found our campsite in St Ives very easily at the top of a hill, the village is way down the bottom...Roo and Theo walked( well Theo was carried he had a seizure the night before and hasn't been too good since), it was a trek down so coming back we walked the coast path and promptly got lost.

Anyway never fear we made it back with the help of our Super hero.

Time for a meal now over looking this lovely view.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.